Strategic Site Committees


Strategic Site Committees are made up of active grain growers and carriers who provide Viterra with local information and advice about the operations of the sites within their region.

If you have feedback on Viterra site-related activities you can contact your local Strategic Site Committee Chair (listed below).

You can also directly contact the Viterra site, call the Viterra Service Centre on 1800 018 205 or share your feedback via the Your Opinion Matters.

Western Region 

Arno Bay
Gavin Rehn
Phone: 0428 280 184
Email: martindalehill@hotmail.com 

Cummins
Mick Dahlitz
Phone: 0428 762 050
Email: gumlane.5@bigpond.com

Kimba
Peter Woolford
Phone: 0447 001 493
Email: sueandpeter@activ8.net.au

Port Lincoln
Simon Giddings
Phone: 0428 855 097

Email: simonandmarika@bigpond.com

Rudall
Laryn Harris
Phone: 0427 282 391
Email: larynharris@bigpond.com 

Thevenard
Michael Nicholls
Phone: 0427 259 070

Email: hayley.nicholls@bigpond.com

Tumby Bay
Reece Gale
Phone: 0437 767 022
Email: springvale@activ8.net.au

Wirrulla/Nunjikompita
Geoff Ryan
Phone: 0428 829 915
Email: geoffsharonryan@gmail.com

Witera
Stuart Gunn
Phone: 0428 818 208
Email: stuartgunn@activ8.net.au

Wudinna
Aaron Grocke
Phone: 0488 917 023
Email: asjjgrocke@outlook.com.au

Eastern Region

Karoonda
Graham Buchanan
Phone: 08 8578 3464
Email: gjbuchanan@outlook.com.au

Keith/Padthaway
Tim Morcom
Phone: 0427 601 626

Email: ts.morcom@bigpond.com

Loxton/Waikerie
Tom Fielke
Phone: 0429 825 853
Email: fielket@bigpond.com 

Pinnaroo
Matthew Parker
Phone: 0427 956 300
Email: mparkergrain@bigpond.com

Tailem Bend
To be advised

Walpeup
Michael Pole
Phone: 0427 941 331

Email: poles5@bigpond.com

Werrimull
James O'Day
Phone: 0428 284 236

Email: flagstafffarms@bigpond.com

Wolseley
Peter McLellan
Phone: 0428 931 402
Email: prmclellan@bigpond.com

Central Region

Andrews/Jamestown
Tony Bray
Phone: 08 8665 2057
Email: william.bray@hotmail.com

Ardrossan
Ben Wundersitz
Phone: 0418 859 046

Email: ben@annabinna.com.au

Balaklava/Bowmans
Phillip Arbon
Phone: 0407 713 241
Email: arbons@activ8.net.au

Booleroo-Melrose
Tony Jarvis
Phone: 0427 586 035
Email: jarvjane@activ8.net.au

Crystal Brook
Richard Rackham
Phone: 0418 803 658

Email: rackhamgp@activ8.net.au

Gladstone
Nigel Clogg
Phone: 0427 632 540
Email: knclogg@bigpond.com.au

Port Giles
Mark Bennett
Phone: 0419 852 124

Email: mnbennett@internode.on.net

Port Pirie 
Ian Mudge
Phone: 0418 808 379
Email: ianmudge17@bigpond.com

Roseworthy/Two Wells
Josh Krieg
Phone: 0417 838 957
Email: josh@pineplain.com.au

Saddleworth
David Miller
Phone: 0438 851 479
Email: admin@millerpartners.farm

Snowtown
Nick Ottens
Phone: 0428 662 232
Email: taramafarm@bigpond.com

Wallaroo
Brenton Price
Phone: 08 8821 2063
Email: bunkyton@bigpond.com